Appointed professionals

Solicitors

The following firms have agreed to SRL Standard Fees:

Fraser Brown Solicitors
Patrick Wood
84 Friar Lane,
Nottingham NG1 6ED

T: 0115 988 8777
F: 0115 947 3636
E: pwood@fraserbrown.com
W: www.fraserbrown.com

 

Nexus Solicitors
Des O'Driscoll
Carlton House,
16-18 Albert Square,
Manchester M2 5PE

T: 0161 819 4912
F: 0161 819 4901
E: dodriscoll@nexussolicitors.co.uk
W: www.nexussolicitors.co.uk

 

Ashfords Solicitors LLP
Andrew Worley
Tower Wharf
Chees Lane
Bristol BS2 0JJ

T: 01173 218000
F: 01173 218039
E: a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
W: www.ashfords.co.uk

 

Carson McDowell (Northern Ireland only)
Emma Cooper
Murray House, Murray Street,
Belfast BT1 6DN

T: 02890 244951
F: 02890 245768
E: emma.cooper@carson-mcdowell.com
W: www.carson-mcdowell.com

 

TLT Solicitors LLP
Roger Clothier
1 Redcliffe Street
Bristol BS1 6TP

T: 01179 177777
F: 01179 177781
E: roger.clothier@tltsolicitors.com
W: www.TLTsolicitors.com

 

Howard Kennedy
Julian Hindmarsh
No1. London Bridge
London
SE1 9BG

T: 020 3755 5507
E: julian.hindmarsh@howardkennedy.com

 

SGH Martineau
Julian Joseph
One America Square
Crosswall
London
EC3N 2SG

T: 020 7264 4471
Ejulian.joseph@sghmartineau.com

 

Ashtons
Anna Mortenson
Chequers House
77-81 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8EU

T: 01223 431128
E: anna.mortenson@ashtonslegal.co.uk

 

Asb Law
Chris Worthington
1 Eclipse Park
Sittingbourne Road
Maidenstone
ME14 3EN

T: 01622 656537
E: chris.worthington@asb-law.com

 

The following firms have not signed up to SRL standard fees and will charge according to their own fee structure:

Morisons Solicitors LLP (Scotland only)
Robin Valentine
68 Queen St,
Edinburgh EH2 4NN

T: 0131 226 6541
F: 0131 226 3156
E: robin.valentine@morisonsllp.co.uk
W: www.morisonsllp.co.uk

 

McClure Naismith Solicitors LLP (Scotland only)
N Graham Richmond
292 St Vincent Street,
Glasgow G2 5TQ

T: 0141 204 2700
F: 0141 248 3998
E: grichmond@McClureNaismith.com
W: www.mcclurenaismith.com

 

Curle Stewart (Scotland only)
Graham Richmond
16 Gordon Street
Glasgow
G1 3PT

T: 0141 227 6218
E: grichmond@curlestewart.co.uk

 

Cosgrave Solicitors (ROI only)
Neil Cosgrave
Adare House
Timmons Hill
Navan
County Meath

T: 046 9093577
E: neil@cosgravesolicitors.ie

 

Accountant

Baker Tilley
Bob Mitchell
12 Gleneagles Court,
Brighton Road,
Crawley RH10 6AD

T: 01293 565165
F: 01293 532695
E: bob.mitchell@bakertilley.co.uk
W: www.bakertilley.co.uk

 

Bank

HSBC Bank plc
Des Passey
City Business Centre,
28-32 Poultry & Princes Street,
London EC2P 2BX

T: 0207 800 5177
E: despassey@hsbc.com